Thinking

“Photo conversations are replacing verbal conversations. I don’t know if that a bad thing.
A photo is worth a thousand woods.”
Ashton Kutcher.


Well, I’ve made it: 1,000 blip photos .
so I thought I would celebrate by trawling Google and discovered this site www.brainyquotes.com

The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.
Lao Tzu.


A thousand words will not leave so deep an impression as one deed.
Henrik Ibsen

If I have a thousand ideas and only one turns out to be good. I am satisfied.
Alfred Nobel.

I don’t think the human race will survive the next thousand years unless we spread into space.
Stephen Hawking.

In human relationships kindness and lies are worth a thousand truths.
Graham Greene

And the blip photo? an early sculpture of mine placed on a nearby wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.