Rachee

By Rachee

Whisked away mid week

I have had a tough couple of days, after a hectic, and at times, stressful 4 months. The best of my life, but stressful nonetheless.

The last few days I have struggled in work, felt more paranoid than usual, worried more.

So on Monday Belle surprised me. We already had a day together tomorrow as I was taking TOIL but then she dropped the glorious bombshell that she was whisking me off to the gorgeous Celtic Manor resort.

Here we are, the photo is the lobby. I have never been somewhere so grand. I have never been treated in such a way, such a generous gift, not just the cost, not that at all, but because it is exactly what I need.

I have never been loved like Belle loves me. I am one happy bunny, sipping a cocktail next to the woman I love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.