excluded from the longlist

My dad gave me a toolbox for winter festive period about sixteen years ago, which I still use. I also use a variety of plastic stacky-crates and various canvas/jute bags for permanent tool-storage, depending on their size and application, resulting in it being judged best to leave a selection of things on the mantlepiece when someone else might need something, which seems to have resulted in being gifted two very large toolboxes from sister and parents, identical to those my sister and I bought for my dad a birthday or so ago. Having filled them both (one with mostly bike-related tools and spares, one for normal tools), I now only need two stackycrates (of extra bike bits and oversize tools) and the original metal concertina-toolbox (currently storing spare spokes and spare gear/brake cables) in addition to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.