More souvenirs...

A secret box. I bought two. There's only one key. We're sharing it till I find some clever locksmith who can make us another key.

Went out for a curry with work last night. I can't seem to edit last night's blip to put that in there but figured that it was relevant when I attempt to describe just how knackered I am. Done in. I'm glad it's Friday. I shouldn't have gone out last night. I should have come home and gone to bed at a reasonable time. I got home at 11pm. About four hours after I should have been in bed.

I'm flatter than a pancake. It's always the same after life being so busy for so long before the trip and then being on the go full on for four weeks. I think I must survive on adrenalin half the time. Anxiety turned into stress turned into a massive big drain on everything you've got.

I'm going to sleep all weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.