lisallew

By lisallew

Lavender

Don't you hate it when you get home from work and rush out to the garden to try and resolve the blip dilemma

You take a selection of suitable candidates, wondering which one to choose. You have you dinner and then load them up on the laptop. As soon as you see them on the big screen they look such poor quality that you know you wouldn't want to blip them

That is the story of my evening my friends - this is the one from the bunch that I have tried to rescue

On top of that I can't remember the PIN number I need to get through the bit lock encryption (or some such technobabble) for the work laptop and I only just got it, so I am going to have to completely humiliate myself and have to ask to get it reset tomorrow

Should have just gone to bed when I got in tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.