I told you to go away! I arrived first!

I had some action in my garden my friends! The sunshine arrived wow! I was in the garden having sunbathing. It was a lovely temperature . My bird hotel is full so these two new birds were fighting in another tree hostel near my summerhouse. I saw 5 together the same kind of birds like this pair . They were fighting for the fat balls .
I took a few shots and I could manage to get a maximum of 3 but I decided to post these 2 because they are in action and look very funny having a discussion about who arrived first. The one who is shouting won! haha"If you see that in large you can see the action and the detail in the feather better . They are lovely and have beautiful colours . I thought they were the same who are coming everyday ,the black ones looking for food for the chicks. I noticed later that these are different not only black. I don't know the name but I have a lot around the garden in the last few days. Maybe they are the babies who hatched in the garden next door few weekd ago because I never had heard them crying again.
The weatherman said that the next few days the temperetaures are rising. What lovely news!It is nice for my heathy.
By the way! the last few days I didn't feel very well with belly pain. I am a little worry but I don't thing it is nothing serious I hope.. .
Thanks for the stars, hearts and kind comments on my lovely new dog friend amongst the daisies like always I was surprised . I go to said Gary The worker man in the garden the next day he comes how popular his dog is . I will show him the picture. I am sure he will be pround and happy.
Hope you have a lovely day and enjoy the sunshine too. Don't forget to smile and have some fun. The doctor said it is very healthy. haha!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.