Life of Glen

By nicoleslife

Learning New Things

My dad bought me "Understanding Composition Field Guide" by Bryan Peterson. I've only read a little bit but I've learned so much! It makes me so happy to learn new things about photography, because I feel like I'm improving. If you take a look at my old blips to now, the improvement is there. I'm sure in a year from now I'll be even better.

I used his "crying baby" technique on this photo. Eliminate all distracting things behind the actual shot. I think it looks really cool compared to having other flowers in the background.

Today I am delivering another "Welcome to America" pack. It's a Burmese family this time. I always love meeting them and hearing their stories. I feel very well-rounded.

Have a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.