Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

CORNER OFFICE

I had the pleasure today, of photographing some new, potential office space for the company. The execs in Miami would like to weigh in on which space we finally decide to select. So, a couple of hundred shots later, I think I have the spaces properly documented, making it somewhat easier for them to evaluate.

I have to tell you, finding something of interest to those who follow my daily pics, in a couple of empty office spaces was not quite as easy as I thought it might be. Fortunately, one of the best, in my humble opinion, features of this space was the incredible corner office view...and believe it or not, this place had lots of corner offices with THAT VIEW!! I have my fingers crossed that perhaps, one of them might turn out to be mine!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.