Kipper Cabin

By KipperCabin

The Potting Shed

Sorry, couldn't find my specs. Never mind, they were only $500. Phocus schmocus.

Oooohh! Best news! Only another garden tour!! June 8th. Twelve gardens on this one. Can't wait!! I shall tweet it, from one garden to the next. You'll all be worn ragged by the end.

Long weekend coming up to celebrate Queen Victoria's birthday. As I didn't know her well I plan to busy myself with the fish pond, rather than do a bit of kite flying off Clover Point.

I shall empty the pond onto the garden, scrub the walls down, refill it, float a model rowing boat off to one end, toss a pool puck in, and it'll be a swimming hole from now on. I'm done feeding raccoons and herons with pricey fish. They're on their own.

And I'm done feeding deer, too! They're next. (rubbing hands together)











Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.