lifeanawthat

By colibaby

Miss H Pauses

A lovely after dinner evening stroll 'up the back' - Arthur's Seat and the Salisbury Crags can be seen in the distance. The Pentlands looked amazing, but a camera phone did not do them justice - next time I will take the real camera.

And as an added bonus I now won't need to bother reading the 'Mortal Instruments' trilogy. Got this pic of Miss H as she paused to draw breath before regaling me with the next episode... now let me get this right... shadow hunters... pandemonium club... 60 ft tall angels... pixies forcing innocent nephilims to become pixie blood junkies... maybe I got a bit confused along the way!

However, her enthusiasm meant we passed her usual 'let's turn back here' point and kept going to the end of the track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.