Sweet Little Monkeys

By sweetmonkeys

What a way to start the year in pictures...

Happy New Year everyone! I am feeling a bit underwhelmed by my photo today. I have to say that in a way it is a meaningful photo. Miss Abigail has had this kitchen for 3 years and it has been a large part of our very small house this entire time. We figured we'd get the big kitchen because Abby, and our future offspring, would get such great use and joy out of it. But it has lost its charm and is becoming just a big piece of furniture with lots of little things in it for the little one to disperse throughout the house.

Admittedly, I am taking photos for us to sell it. And I am so disappointed that this is what I am posting the first day of the new year!! I have joined this site to improve my skills and actually learn something about my camera and the art of photography.

Tomorrow is a new day.

Good-bye kitchen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.