chrissypav

By chrissypav

Aint life wonderful?

Back in February 2009 i received a friend request from a rather handsome french guy on my Facebook account. He also messaged me telling me he was happy i was on FB at long last also long time no see! I had to sadly tell him that i wasn't the Christine Pawlak he was looking for. , This happened again three more times and again i replied "sorry i'm not that CP!!" Then the French CP asked to be my friend so by this time i was intrigued and accepted the request... The French CP lived in Paris back in 2009 but now lives in Dieppe .. We have occasionally commented on each others pics and both find it funny having the same name....
Moving on....The French CP wrote on my wall last night that she will be in Brighton today with 10 tourists and would i like to meet for lunch. Of course i was going to meet her and so i did....

We met in a pub at midday and i was the first to arrive. I waited feeling slightly nervous but when the door opened i recognised her as did she with me... We hit it off straight away..We are very similar ..

I have had such a fab afternoon walking around Brighton like a tourist with my new French friends. Had a walk on the pier and then i had to say " au revoir" i was meeting Stephen when he finished work... Anyway i really do feel lucky, meeting such wonderful friends ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.