Dandelion Clock

Up until about a year ago, I had never heard that term. I always just called them wish flowers.

Tuesday was hot, hot, hot. The weather has been crazy pretty again, and we have been soaking it up. I got to spend the day showing off the baby bunnies. They spent the morning with me at work, and were such a hit with everyone. No one can resist the fuzz balls of cuteness. They will make a grown man squeal like a little girl.

Then, we went out to the school to let Sugar's class ooooo and ahhhhhh. It was such a big day for the babies. They were so good, and handled all the extra attention very well. They all have forever homes lined up as well, so that is good news.

Sugar and I got home in time to spend a lot of time outside in the sunshine. I enjoyed some reading outdoors. I should have mowed the lawn, but it was too hot for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.