Toy Story clouds

I drove down to London, this morning. It was great, starting with a coffee from the Coffee Cow in Chorley and then I had clear roads all the way south. The sun was shining and I felt really happy and cheerful.

I've been feeling a little frustrated and slightly defeated of late. Not about anything personal but entirely about humanity, society, government, you know, all the small things. Climate Change, UKIP, the Daily Mail. You just end up thinking, why bother?

Today, though, I felt rejuvenated. And funnily enough, a lot of that manifested itself in my enjoyment of the clouds, which looked just like the ones out of Toy Story. Of course, the problem with the motorway is that you can't really pull over to take a photo but when I got to London, I managed to take this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.