A Mixed Day

The day started with me lying on my back with a bloke sticking his fingers in my mouth, yes I had to go to the dentist. I needed a filling, at least they’re using white ones now rather than dirty grey. Not fun though, went for coffee after and struggled not to spill it everywhere with my numb mouth.

This afternoon I took Dylan for a walk around my favourite cemetery on the Evesham Road, just seeing if they still had space for me. I took some photos and liked the clean lines of the war memorial through the archway.

We’re off in a minute to meet Jo and James who are having a joint birthday meal at The Rising Sun at Cleeve Hill.

Late News: I was going to blip the war memorial, but this will have to wait for another day as I decided on another portrait, this time of Jo as it is her birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.