Curro .....

..... in Soho.


Today I spent the morning at my parents house and then went for a wander around town in the afternoon. After a walk along the south bank I was heading back over the river on Waterloo bridge when I was approached by someone asking me if I was a blipper ( I guess the 'tache is recognisable ), it was fellow blipper PalLapalmyre. So my first photo of the day was of Paul.

I had a couple of hours until my train so had a potter around the west end taking a few more portraits including Curro here and his wonderful hat.

My train back up north got in to Leeds too late for my last connecting train home so after much faffing by the train company arranging cabs for everyone who had missed the last connections ,I've just arrived home at 1am and have work in the morning :-/. It's been a fun few days in London and has been lovely too meet up with a few blippers, I'm already planning the next trip down.

As I liked his hat, today's blip is .....


..... Curro in Soho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.