Look what I found....

I do love lazy Saturday’s (well any lazy day really). I got up and cooked breakie of bacon, scrambled eggs, tomato and a hash brown for us, yummo!

Rushed out (left a mess in the kitchen) and went to a friend’s garage sale – got what I was wanted, then did a little detour through the Scenic Reserve to see what was blippable (all the while hoping the kitchen would be tidied & yes, he’s a good boy).

This afternoon I've been hunting out and editing some photos for National Competitions; the closing dates are looming quickly.

This is usually a tiny trickle but with all the rain we have had it has been flowing quite quickly. You can see the mess of branches and twigs on the left, while on the right is nature’s rock garden.

Another trial with the Long Exposure, three in the last week. I’m enjoying my personal challenge.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.