Another Gonzo shot

Gonzo was looking quite chilled out today. We weren't though as he was doinga fair bit of scratching so we nipped into Pets at home to get some flea stuff just in case.

Not done much else at all though we were going to head into town as our memberships for the One Spa at the Sheraton started yesterday, but we'll probably save it for tomorrow. We did spend several hours there yesterday and it was a great way to relax after Hogmanay. Unfortunately my newly finished tattoo means I'm restricted to the Tepidarium and the Laconium for about three weeks. I was a bit jealous of Roz being in the outdoor rooftop Spa. I can't go in the swimming pool, the steam rooms, the Cleopatra baths or the saunas yet either. Still the non teaching week at the end of January coincides almost perfectly with me being able to go in so I'll be counting down the days until I can do at least a couple of hours a day nine days in a row....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.