Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Floppy Blip

Wherever the heatwave we were promised this weekend is it has not reached north east Scotland:-( I was hoping to spend a day out in the open air but it is cold, dull and windy outside. Not my cup of tea LOL! What to blip for today? No idea..... and then one came to mind. I am in the middle of scrapping my floppy discs dating back to 2002! as I am closing the door to my time as online clinical supervision tutor. Also most of them wont play on Windows XP or Visa because some of them date back to the good old Windows 95 and 98 days! I looked at the mess of them on the floor where the debris lay and thought - here is my blip for the day. And so here it is. It will remind me too in times to come of times gone by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.