Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

The beach at Domburg

Movement in the water at the beach of Domburg, Zeeland, The Netherlands.

I'm in the province of Zeeland this weekend. Herman, Ton and I are having a photography weekend, that will include shooting the sunset on Friday (this photo), the sunrise and sunset on Saturday and the sunrise on Sunday. In between events, we'll be scouting for locations and do post processing. That is, if we're not enjoying the food, fabulous weather and environment.

This photo is taken at the beach in Domburg. The weather is fabulous but is lacking clouds so I thought I'll give my new Little Stopper filter a test run. The longer exposure that this filter provides, allows the movement of the water to be captured even though there is still quite a bit of light.

All in all a very successful first day: on to the next!

Also nice somewhat bigger...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.