Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

I am honoured

Not sure what is wrong with Maisie at the moment - my lap seems to be her place to snuggle! Not that I am complaining I love it when she wants to spend time with me like that! Sorry for the rubbish photo but couldn't get up to get my camera.

I am trying to blip and comment at the weekends at the moment as I am snowed under with my dissertation. I have finally had my proposal and ethics statements signed - after handing them in in feb, then had them handed back in April to make amendments which if you read my blip will know I was fuming about as they had had them so long. But after many sleepless nights worrying if I would get that paperwork back to make yet changes I have been told it's all ok. I was suppose to have it back in March or April according to the uni timescale so I could start collecting data! So with all their delays I have lost half a term which I have to learn to deal with and not stress about. So I am hoping I can start collecting data after half term.

I am now hoping and praying that my first two chapters which my tutor had slated and he now has had the redrafts back. So I am hoping they have been changed in the right way and he is happier about them. All this worrying has brought out my panicking about ridiculously silly mundane things at other times too. I will be glad when things calm down a little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.