As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Fountain

I had my usual trip to Slimbridge today but was, as usual, hanging around waiting for the bus so went over to the fountain to take a few pics. I have far too many pictures of this fountain now - I must find something else to snap when I wait for buses!

I went to the car boot in Dursley first - well worth the trip and a bonus as the bus driver kindly stopped right at the entrance rather than going to the stop down the road :)

I had to spend a few quid there again - these car boot doodahs are seriously bad news :) I will eventually produce some pics featuring these items but I'm afraid if the sun comes out on Sunday then the day will be spent in the garden with a book :)

I also raided June's garden before I left and hopefully the flowers have survived the journey home - I'll find out in the morning after they've had a good drink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.