jac1954

By jac1954

Alan Titmarsh

Today has been a long slog my daughter and I have been clearing out the garage
so that the Swallow family won't spoil my partners garage contents I have covered most things with Polythene and have bagged up all the total rubbish living on the garage floor
They have kept away all day sitting on a neighbours tv aerial but as soon as I had finished at around 6.30 they were in,
There seems to be three of them so not sure what is going on there they were bringing feathers for the nest this morning.
now the youngsters will be able to learn to fly and can poo where they like I won't mind eh can just throw the poly away by september when they all fly off back to Africa amazing birds.
one of them miscalculated the entry this morning and landed on the floor
they can't fly from the floor so I picked it up and threw it into the air and it zoomed up into the sky bless it,weighed nothing at all and so beautiful. xx
I am so excited I won. worn out now :-)

The rose in my blip is one of my favourite ones smells wonderful very turkish delight
this is a semi climber, problem with it is so many petals fall from each rose and they are numerous you are knee deep every day.
David Austin Alan Titmarsh rose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.