Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Homemade

I always feel best when I've had a productive day. It's only about 2 in the afternoon, but I feel good. I started with a run (looking like a MAMIL in my new "track tights", which did seem to do the trick, keeping my legs - and especially knees - warm and supported, with no pain ensuing); ground some flour (sieving some with my new, finer, sieve to simulate white flour, especially with a pinch of ascorbic acid to get it going - much better than the bleaching the flour companies do...); made some dough; went out gardening while it rested and proved - discovering three ripe limes on Missy-moo's little lime tree; baked the bread, while mrs tsuken made butter.

And here be the result of both those makings; the setup, with the addition of the Laguiole spreader, was mrs tsuken's suggestion.

Click to enself-sufficienate.

Sigma 30mm f/1.4 EX DC HSM on Pentax K-30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.