Blue Planet Photography

By blueplanetphoto

Collections 2

I didn't have tags activated for my previous Collections assignment blip, so here's a partial bit of another one of my collections. Old(er) cameras have that same appeal to me that classic cars have. They have the lines, shape, form and character not found in modern similarly "Euro-styled" models.

I finally received a final go-ahead from an architectural firm in New York to produce a series of floor tiles for a home renovation they are doing. I've been waiting for a few weeks, knowing how renovations never follow schedule. It will be about 40 square feet of floor in a bathroom using glass tile. I think it will look great. The image is grass. If I can get a photo of the finished project I'll post it somewhere for you to see.

Again, I find it interesting in the amount of work I get from the east coast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.