Kanayama Sunset

Round One - I'm Your Brother (Club Version)

Today was recovery at a friend's place. Chilling out and shooting the breeze in a genuinely meaningful way. I went home and had a kip then went to the gym and went to a charity event and made new friends.

I'll be honest, perhaps you get to a certain age and understand that the more new people you meet, the more people you lose. It's a never ending cycle of truth where you can live in the moment only to know that it'll disappear. I value everyone that I've met, but it amounts to nothing.

You can build a great career, save thousands of people's lives with the birth of an idea but ashes to ashes and dust to dust. I wake up and try to reason with even trying. Mood swings galore but it will end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.