Jim- Happy Again!

By dougiebuster

900 Blips!

Well I never.

Still here. Still Blipping.

Really happy to be a part of this.

It is just such a bugger that life gets in the way of Blipping on so many occasions.

I try to find a picture that will remind me of each day, but there are some days I would rather forget,

Never the times with my wife, Liz.

Always when I am not able to be with her - needing to feel her close, and knowing that she is with me. Why do I feel incomplete without her?

We spend such a lot of time apart - both of us working for the life we have built around each other.

But when we are together.

Just us.

I know I am the luckiest man alive.

My every wish has come true.

I am complete.

She is my world, my love and everything I will need for ever.

She is why I am Happy ...Again.

Thank you my darling Liz.

JimH.
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.