Pinkrose

By PinkRose

Sun-sun-Sunday

What a lovely hot day again.

After church this am we came back and spent a rather lovely afternoon playing out in the garden with the sand, toys and finishing off hacking the garden. I think I've finished with it now. It was hot work and the green bin is now overflowing. Very happy with my progress.

C has been a little star too and I hope I'm not tempting fate when I say he has got the potty thing cracked - out and about has been brill today with the travel potty. It all seems to have clicked into place - think we're both a bit in shock!

Little outing this aft to stock up on food and to the garden centre. All in all a nice relaxing weekend which was much needed after my tooth-a-thon.

Have eaten a beautiful lemon chicken salad for dinner tonight (carefully) and it was so good to be able to chew again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.