beckie::egan

By beckie

Fab day!
Woke up SO early!
We'd showered, had breakfast, & walked to the next village & back by 10am.. Then caught the bus in to Cromer, mooched round, had chips on the beach, then a bit more mooching before catching the bus back to the campsite.
Then after a bit if a chill, decided to wander over to sheringham late afternoon... The tide was right out so walked along the beach, leaving footprints, jumping over rock pools & generally enjoying every moment!
Walked back along the cliff tops, armed with a few bits for a little BBQ..! Yum!

I headed down to the beach as the sun started to set... It was so amazing, for a while, as far as I could see it either direction, there was no one... I had the entire beach & this amazing sun set all to myself!!
The others joined me on the beach, ty played & we all watched as the last if the days light fell into the sea... Pretty lovely way to end a pretty lovely kinda day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.