FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

TidyMunch

Hello Blip, it's been a while!

These are Bacon, Egg & Toast Cups.

I first became aware of their existence last Thursday, when a friend showed me them on Pinterest. It turns out they're a Martha Stewart Recipe.

I cooked them that night for somebody special, and they were a big hit. I also photographed them and posted the pics on Facebook.... the pictures were very popular, and lots of people asked for the recipe.

On Saturday, I cooked and photographed them again. I also spent most of the evening (and Sunday, but technically that's the future, right?) creating a food blog.

You can see it at: http://tidymunch.co.uk. There's also a twitter account and facebook page.

In case the blog has moved on by the time you're reading this, the recipe itself is here.

I'd really like my old blipper buddies to get involved :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.