It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Men At Work.......

My two boys in the garden breaking down fence panels for the skip.
Diesel has to help Garri break them down although bless him some times just gets in the way!

Thank you all for your comments over our girly holiday and my couple of spotlight places. I am very sorry I am mega behind with replying let alone commenting on your wonderful journals. I will endeavor to catch up over this week but I have hundreds of holiday photos to go through and edit for your perusal on Flickr!

Hope you dont mind too much. I dont seem to have any spare time these days. Im off to work in oooh 5 mins!!

I tried the bike out this afternoon too. Garri and I went out in this glorious weather!! Woohoo it was great fun.

Ok must dash
TTFN
The Out Of Time Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.