Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Cinder-Punzel

The box this barbie came in is clearly labled Cinderella. However with hair like hers I really think this can't be true. Rapunzel is more like it. So cleverly i have decided to call her Cinder-punzel. Problem solved? I think so...
She came with me to the mall today, and then to Amandas house, and then to King Kullen. Where she was so exhauseted she sat down by the Coffee Beans. Pictured here.
Lovely Day =]
-this wasn't originally what i had planned on doing with Cinderpunzel but i was rather busy and didnt have enough time to follow through with my thoughts. so i'll do it some other time i guess

Some of my New years resolutions:
-Be more like Audrey Hepburn
-Complain less
-Leave behing the people who treated me like shit in 2009
-Make friends who actually care about being friends with me...
-Stress Less
-Not procrastinate as much

Quotation
"Giving is living. If you stop wanting to give, there?s nothing more to live for."
- Audrey Hepburn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.