Harvey 'As seen on TV'

This is Harvey, he runs a stall in Cambridge called 'As Seen on TV' selling a variety of interesting stuff.

I've been meaning to blip him for ages but he's always been busy, well until today. So I wandered over and asked if I could take his picture, he was very obliging. Under my expert direction he made a number of facial expressions including..

eeek
Perplexed

He was a very good sport. We got chatting and it turns out that he lives just around the corner from our office, and has run market stalls for over 20 years. We were talking about the fact that contrary to popular belief it takes ages to set up his stall (it seems most people think it just pops up by magic) . So we have decided at some point in the future to capture this via the medium of stop motion photography.. Hopefully he'll email me his details so we can do that.

Blipping strangers eh, what better way to meet new people? (I'll walk up to a stranger tomorrow and get stabbed!).

An early one from me as Alf has cricket tonight at Western Coleville which has to be one of the nicest Cricket pitches we visit. A proper old fashioned village pitch.
H is taking a picnic, the sun is shining, hopefully the boys will play well.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.