Bursting

Into flower my chives I not only grow them in the
herb garden but in the borders too as I really am
very fond of the flower, and the herb chopped into
just about anything yumyumyum.
Today we took Buster to the vet for a check up his
wound is healing very well but we still can't let him
off the leash until the end of the week:-((( I can't
wait to see him running again nor can Dino :-)))
His previous bitch owner said he had been
chipped vacinated and wormed and he has had none
so he is up to date now, plus he has put on 1/2 lb
since last week I know it doesn't sound much but
we are delighted as he is so very thin..border line
cruelty if you ask me....Never mind he is one happy
dog now..
Hope your all having a great day it's gawjus up here
after a misty start :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.