ashybashay

By ashybashay

Someone got stuck.

Went for a lovely sauna, steam room and jacuzzi this morning with Richard. Had a bit of a lazy afternoon as we both didn't have the best sleep last night.

Thought we heard thunder this afternoon but jus thought it was the wind blowing through my windows but oh no it turned out to be a big rumble of thunder. Cue scared Ash!

But never mind. I went off to do the ironing before my mum got home and realised Richard hadn't followed me down the stairs but I didn't think anything of it. It wasn't until a good 10 minutes later that I decided that I would go see what he was up to. Turned out that the lock broke on the bathroom door and he got stuck. I got him out in seconds :p my parents have lived in the same house for 20 years and Richard is the first to ever get stuck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.