Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Allium

I commented on someone’s journal recently that my Alliums were nowhere to be seen; clearly I had not looked in the right place. I went outside this evening with the intention of photographing Dougal; he decided not to play and kept turning his back on me. No doubt because he has had to stay in all day. Florence, being a forgiving kind of girl, posed nicely on another piece of equipment; I had almost decided to blip her again when I saw this.

I spent the morning and some of this afternoon, once more sorting out things although I did some proper work this afternoon.

It has been very hot again although I understand that it is likely to rain tomorrow night; hopefully the roof will be back on the kitchen by then, otherwise I might need to wear my Wellington boots in the kitchen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.