Come into the Garden

By aprecious

When two tribes…

A minute earlier and this might have been brilliant… it looked like two giant tribes facing off…

Anyways up…sorry for absence of Maud. She has had a bad weekend (although I was in Hull watching the final with my dad, and weeping a bit.) Anyway, whilst I was away she whipped herself into a frenzy when Snotty spent an hour cutting the grass (and the results were not pleasant)… last time the grass was cut she head-butted me. We need to think about saving us all from her hatred of the lawn mower. Today she has been as sick as… well… as a dog… really.

Seems okay now… (glad I wasn't in.)

Anyway, things to do and much to think about still. I will divulge just as soon as time is mine again. (Don't hold your breath on that one though!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.