the colour green

By jukeys

it's been a while

Well, from what I can remember...

It was so dreary today (in comparison to what I'm hearing about back in the UK), that I decided on a "selfie" for today's blip (even typing the word is making me cringe, let alone saying it out loud).

As I say, it's been a while and there was really nothing of any interest to take a picture of outside today, so this is today's blip.

I do a lot of transcription work for a company back in Northern Ireland. It's great as I can work from home and pretty much get to decide when I do it (unless things get very busy and then work's just flung at me!). So, today was spent in front of the computer for hours. It's a wonder you can't see the square shape of my eyes in today's photo ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.