Good

Today was super hot and sunny, and whilst I knew I'd be out for the afternoon at a meeting, I took Noodle out for a nice good walk. She took the greatest opportunity to go for a cooling swim & relished in the game of "throw the stick in the water so I can jump in & get it"

Whilst in town I also took a trip to Bravissimo to get measured for a new sports bra that I intend to get regular new use out of (particularly when I start the Bootcamp on Sunday)
Although I did know that my bras were the wrong size, I was slightly surprised to discover I am a 34G... (Not a 36E...!)
It was one of those epiphany moments when she handed me the G cup & it fit perfectly - with no fear of me bending down and popping out all over the place!

Good meeting, good new underwear day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.