Life of Glen

By nicoleslife

MonoMonday-Entrances & Exits

Happy Monday!! Today is Entrances & Exits. I already have a mono shot of my door here, so I thought I'd get a shot of my neighbors shed. I'm hoping they didn't see me take the picture. Oh, what I do for a good blip.

I was so nervous I would get caught that I took a bit of a crooked picture. But I think I like it.

My neighbors built this shed about 12 years ago, but it still stands. I always thought it was so pretty. Here is the front entrance.

Hope you had a nice day. It was just a typical Monday for me. Reading a lot of To Kill a Mockingbird for school. I'm really enjoying it! I have Music Awards tonight for my school band, we'll see if I get one!!

Thank you, Paladian, for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.