travelgirl

By JulesButlerblip

Family photoshoot to Swan lake...

Today I had the chance to accompany a lovely pro photographer who is a dance friend of mine on a family photoshoot out in Epsom.

We went to Hobbledown farm a great place for children with lots of activity play things plus animals to look at and a perfect day for it too.

We spent a couple of hours walking about whilst Lory and I took pictures of them, and I came home with good experience from the day and also some shots which were better than I thought!


Drove home via Bluewater lakes for a few test shots. I can't post one of the family here for privacy reasons so here is the best swan shot that I managed!

Home for a lazy evening and a cider or two watching the sun set - a great start to the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.