jac1954

By jac1954

Rain stops and out come the snails bless them !

Sunshine hang out the washing 6am

Rain bring under the lean to 6.30

Sunshine :-)

Rain 5.30 pm
and out come the snails.


Can't do anything about this one only a baby but isn't he beautiful on the perennial Wallflowers.


Swallow followers very busy today.
Mrs Swallow named Mable sat on the phone wiremade a long shouting talk to Mr Swallow named Ron.
then it was all action for a few seconds and I suppose another egg was made fertilized
I was to slow to capture this act of pure love.

they have been very busy feathering their nest literally back and forth with white feathers, hope they have not got a seagull held hostage for it's feathers.
happy Tuesday evening blippers.

Just waiting to hear of a new birth in the family a brand new great grandson to my partner and his son will be a grandad.
I think I am feeling old lol. not really I feel just the same just me he he ! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.