Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Holy Thursday in Córdoba

The plan today was for both my brother and I to fly to Madrid from Paris and then take the Ave to Cordoba. That didn't happen though... I couldn't wait for my brother though so I took my flight and the Ave. I waited for him in Cordoba.

It was a beautiful day in the south of Spain! The weather was hot and I got to put on some shorts. Our hostel was also really gorgeous. The patios were filled with lots of green plants. Great pick!

Later in the day I went to check out the processions. I walked with them for a while and then I found a spot near the Mezquita. It was quite a sight to behold!

My brother would come join me close to midnight. I could only imagine waiting at the CDG airport all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.