(Re)Construction

Roger S. - Deep

Slowly but surely. I've been through this before and it's something many people have championed, including myself. There's nothing wrong with what's in front of you. It just is. Subsiding into acceptance or conceding to the elements may appear to be weak but it's a necessity that helps reconstruction of perspective and sense of self. I have everything already which although at times appear like nothing are the major instances of change and progression. There have been a handful of difficulties in my life, with more or less efficacy compared to others, but everyday is meant for you.

Destiny is the sweetest excuse for loss, but some things are simply out of your control despite the huge amounts of effort you've put in. I'm busy, I'm progressing, I'm alive. We all have our own lives to live and futures to construct for ourselves, despite the different principles, motivations, etc.

It was a good day at work and a good day meeting up after with the Smash crew for their next big event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.