Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Beer, Pizza and a movie

It's been an interesting day. J was contacted by a small hospital in Washington state to do some long term consulting. The opportunity holds some interest for J, so we shall see where this leads. I, in turn, still haven't received payment from my past client despite "camping out on their doorstep". I guess I will have to pursue legal action - an alternative I hate to pursue.

We decided to go into Hood River. There is a wonderful little theater here where you can buy a pizza and beer and watch a movie. We saw The Grand Budapest Hotel, which was thoroughly delightful in spite of some low grade sexual humor. After the movie, we wandered around downtown Hood River. This was taken at sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.