All These Things...

By Joestockdale

Iceland Bound, Gear Check

D600 D800: check
D7000: check
28-300mm F3.5/5.6: check
100mm (Tokina)F2.8: check
16-35mm F4: check
50mm F1.8: check

Lee Hard Grads (0.3,0.6,0.9): check
Lee Circular Polariser: check
Lee Big Stopper: check

'Check' doesn't even look like a real word any more.


Thanks a lot to Mark Littlejohn for letting me borrow his D800 while Nikon continue to cause me pain and grief with my D600 and all the blunders and appalling customer service that have came with it. Third time luckily, maybe they'll resolve my problem this time or give me a refund so I can buy something that won't turn into a liability.

On a much brighter note; flying to Reykjavik early tomorrow morning and spending the rest of the weekend taking photos and enjoying the natural beauty that Iceland has to offer. I cannot wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.