DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Stolen Gem'

I haven't a clue what this gorgeous Clematis is called......I had a trip out into the Countryside to a Garden Centre this morning. Purchased some new Hydrangeas which were half the price of places around this area...was able to use some Christmas Vouchers which I have been hoarding!! I had a lovely Latte sitting on a bench looking across the High Weald.
Had a bit of a lark with the trolley..the back wheels wouldn't go around, then discovered a handle you have to lift...hey presto! This pretty Clematis was in the border waiting for me to snap her, right next to where my car was parked. Learning to take my camera with me everywhere. No Line dance class again tonight...but I think I will be back to normal next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.