Catch!

I have had the best day. I was at Grandmas today. I was up early, I was awake during the night twice! My naughty cough woke me up. Mummy said I was a good girl though, as I took a sip of water and went back to my own bed. when daddy got in from work he found me sleeping outside mummy's room so he took me downstairs for cuddles.

Grandma gave me a lovely fruit breakfast. I wasn't really hungry though, but picked a few bits. We then went out to the park. I was running about so much I tired myself out so had a little nap.

Daddy came down to see me when he got up after his night shift. He took my sister and me out to the park. I was trying some of the outdoor gym "toys". I had my ball and loved kicking it along with balancing.

When mummy got home from work she said I was manky. I was absolutely filthy. She had dressed me in white but I was more a shade of grey.

Mummy took me home to bath me. She said the water was brown so I must have had a great day. After my milk I was falling asleep on the sofa so mummy took me to my cot. I was sleeping in minutes. Fairies I'm coming to get you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.