chrissypav

By chrissypav

It's only a bleeding phone pic!

Today I walked to Brighton Marina and beyond. . I stopped when I reached the marina to take a pic.. I used my camera phone as I'd left my sd card in my laptop duhhhh!
Anyway i carried on to Asda to buy some nibbles and wine for my girlies evening at karens house tomorrow to which I am really looking forward too.. I now had three choices. .

1, walk all the way home. . Eek!!

2, walk up the steep slope to the bus stop but then I hate standing at the marine gate bus stop....

3, walk the extra 1.5 miles to Brighton Pier bus stop and take a look at the structure, being prepared for this weekends Brighton festival performance..

I opted for 3 and walked an amazing 8 miles in total. ..

I caught the bus home from Brighton and I must say I was disappointed to see it was packed full of school kids .. I was deafened by their chatter and shocked at their choice of words. .. Four girls were playing a game of no come backs which started to get a little violent... One rather angelic girl said "Your such a Whore" to another pretty little girl and every sentence was splattered with OMG! OMG! OMG! and its like, its like, it's like... They all had rather posh accents which was like... nice!!


Omg like it's like late and I'm still messing around on blip... Like omgWhat's that all about?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.