Chill

Spotted this chap on the way to work. Says something about our city which is really sad to see. I think he has been camping along the river bank, but moved for some reason.

Stressed! Is how I am feeling. We got THE call today to say OfSTED are coming tomorrow. We didn't do very well last time so a lot is riding on this visit. Also I am working at a polling station for the day so won't be there to support my teacher and colleagues. Good luck everyone. We do have a lovely school and work very hard to give all our children a wonderful school experience.

Also had the phone call from M (you will be hearing and seeing alot of him in the coming weeks) to say the skip is coming tomorrow - where do we want it!

So in addition to a few other bits I am getting ready to manage a polling station, which means getting up at sparrow O'clock!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.